Yes, of course! Some web designers or DIY options don't allow you to take your website if you cancel. If you decide to cancel after we launch your site, you'll get the full site files.
We accept online credit card payments only. For your monthly hosting charge, your card will be billed automatically each month on the first day of your billing cycle.